Vues et Voix

Conseil d’administration

Michel B. Dulong
Président
mdulong@vuesetvoix.com

André Vincent
Vice-Président
avincent@vuesetvoix.com

Myrianne Bussière
Trésorière
mbussiere@vuesetvoix.com

Lise Giroux
Secrétaire
lgiroux@vuesetvoix.com

 

Claude Durocher
Administratrice
cdurocher@vuesetvoix.com

Viviane Minko
Administratrice
vminko@vuesetvoix.com

Jean Lanctot
Administrateur
jlanctot@vuesetvoix.com

 

Yvan Deslauriers
Administrateur
mdeslauriers@vuesetvoix.com

 

Anne-Laure Favereaux
Administratrice
alfavereaux@vuesetvoix.com

Marjorie Théodore
Administratrice
mtheodore@vuesetvoix.com