Vues et Voix

Conseil d’administration

André Vincent
Président
avincent@vuesetvoix.com

 

Yvan Deslauriers
Vice-président
mdeslauriers@vuesetvoix.com

 

Myrianne Bussière
Trésorière
mbussiere@vuesetvoix.com

Lise Giroux
Secrétaire
lgiroux@vuesetvoix.com

 

Michel B. Dulong
Administrateur
mdulong@vuesetvoix.com

 

Claude Durocher
Administratrice
cdurocher@vuesetvoix.com

 

Anne-Laure Favereaux
Administratrice
alfavereaux@vuesetvoix.com

 

Jean Lanctot
Administrateur
jlanctot@vuesetvoix.com

 

Marjorie Théodore
Administratrice
mtheodore@vuesetvoix.com